Out Shooting With the Best of Them!

5 07 2009

A little fun at the San Diego County fair. I realize that this vlog may be a bit esoteric because it’s probably of interest mostly to photographers but I hope you can enjoy it as a peek into the fun you can have looking for picture opportunities just about anywhere. I was hanging out with some of my photographer friends as they were taking some fun pictures and I had a little fun with my Flip Mino cam. Just a short sample of the fun we had.

Actions

Information

One response

6 07 2009
Masen

Bad-ass! Love the Flip. Nicely done my friend…

Leave a Reply

